Leave a comment

Bacon, You Yummy Piece of Fat

WOD Mom's Journal

20130828-195844.jpg

Everyone who knows me, knows I love bacon. Just look at my Instagram or Facebook.

I mean I like the stuff, don’t get me wrong, but for some reason in social media you go from liking to obsessive. I’m really not but I do post every funny bacon cartoon I come across. The craps funny – Of course I have to share!!!

It’s my new comfort food. I no longer eat macaroni and cheese and pizza. It’s one of those foods that just tastes naughty.

I’ve learned, in the last year, that animal fat and coconut oil are truly my friends…. And I have the blood work to prove it.

I went looking around for “Bacon Information”…. Some to share but more for me. See, I haven’t really done too much research on it. I just know I like it. I feel full. My coach had said it was OK……

View original post 1,265 more words

Leave a Reply

