Leave a comment

Flourless Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Cooking Gluten Free with 10 Items or Less

I have had a few successes and some major errors when it comes to baking gluten free desserts. This is the widely shared and used  flourless peanut butter cookie recipe on various recipe websites taken to the next level. I have made that recipe which usually has 1 cup of peanut butter, 1 cup of sugar, and 1 egg. I found it to be a good cookie, but too sweet for me. After a few tweaks and the addition of chocolate chips, I have come up with a moist, delicious cookie that will satisfy every peanut butter and chocolate craving. I made this final, perfected recipe and doubled the recipe to make a large batch of cookies. I brought these cookies to one of my closest friend’s birthday party yesterday. I hope you enjoy these as much as my friends and I did. Perfect to enjoy for a special treat…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

