Leave a comment

Monster Cookies

I am a Honey Bee

Monster Cookies

Sorry I couldn’t resist. Not this time…

Monster Cookies_0

I have really tried to steer clear from making cookies, or most sweets, while I’ve been pregnant. Sometimes I cave, but I at least plan on getting them out of my house ASAP and share so I don’t eat them all.

monster cookies_01monster cookies_02

You see it’s just that I’ve been too afraid that I can’t resist just having one and before you know it the whole batch of cookies are gone.

Or a tray of brownies.

Or a pie.

monster cookies_03monster cookies_04

I can’t stand that I am in love with sweets now. I can’t get off Pinterest looking at desserts hoping they would magically instantly appear in in my kitchen just for me. So when I decided to make Monster Cookies for this weekend’s race at “The Monster Mile” I was just about going to eat my laptop screen. But thankfully I resisted and held out for…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

