Leave a comment

New Pinterest Recipe of the Week: Chicken Alfredo Bubble Up

G.I. June

I’m mixing it up a bit this week. For once, the chosen recipe is savory, not sweet and/or banana based. I figured it was time for something different. Since things are plenty busy around here, quick and easy meals are very much my friends right now. I found a bubble up pizza recipe a while back and have made it a few times. The family seems to enjoy it well enough, but it doesn’t keep as well as I would like, so leftovers aren’t as tasty (the biscuits tend to get a bit hard and crusty). However, the recipe, and the concept in general, makes for a good meal when crunched for time.

Enter the Chicken Alfredo Bubble Up. I was scanning Pinterest and came across this variation of the bubble up concept and immediately I was intrigued. Hubs loves chicken alfredo and since this recipe is alternately known as…

View original post 620 more words

Leave a Reply

