Leave a comment

No-Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Squares

What Jessica Baked Next...

No-bake recipes are my new favourite way of baking because they’re quick and convenient to make and don’t require the use of an oven. As my last no-bake recipe went down well I thought I would share with you my new favourite no-bake chocolate recipe which is super easy to make and tastes out of this world good! I personally love the saltiness of the peanut butter against the sweet and milky chocolate topping. This is a treat worth making and what’s great is it takes only half an hour to make and chill. I first tried this recipe out earlier in the year and it tasted so good that I knew I had to make it again to share with you!

chocolate pb bars

 

(Makes 16 Bars) 

Ingredients:

150g unsalted butter

200g chocolate I used chocolate chips – 100g of milk/100g dark chocolate)

200g digestive biscuits – 17 biscuits

200g soft light…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

