Leave a comment

peanut butter cheesecake swirl brownies

Full Fat Friendly

Please visit my new food blog on www.treatabel.com 🙂

DSC03962Um, so I never, ever bake for myself. Before discovering keto, baking a batch of gluten free goodies never particularly appealed, simply because I know that I possess no self-restraint when it comes to food. Things are changing – namely my attitude towards eating. For the first time in years, I have started baking myself things that taste incredible and yet manage to fit within my macronutrient ratios for the day. I can’t believe that this sort of stuff is “allowed” on a diet. I love keto for its celebration of everything that tastes good and I genuinely can’t believe I’m losing weight eating stuff like this. I brought the cupcakes along to work, along with some decidedly not low carb oreo cupcake alternatives. No-one could tell that these minis had less than 1g of carb per serve, and no-one commented…

View original post 387 more words

Leave a Reply

