1 Comment

Peanut Butter Chocolate Bites

Dani's Delicious Dish

Peanut Butter BitesThis recipe started out a a very healthy version of a snack. I’ll be honest, I pulled the original recipe off of Weight Watchers website, as I needed something sweet, but packed with protein for my afternoon snacks. Because at about 2:00, I am overcome with this immense desire to eat something sweet. I don’t know if this is an innate thing for me, or if I’ve just eaten something at 2pm every day that now my body just expects it!

Either way, I had found that I was eating all kinds of things just to curb the sweet craving, but no matter how you slice it, an apple is not chocolate.

So I was on a mission to make something “kinda” helalthy while also subsiding my sweet tooth. And I found it! Peanut Butter Bars from Weight Watchers. It was great, the bars were delicious, and moist and…

View original post 766 more words

One comment on “Peanut Butter Chocolate Bites

Leave a Reply

