Leave a comment

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Pen Pals and Cookin' Gals

SAM_2014

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough!!

Author: Cassie Stevens

The best part of making cookies is the cookie dough, and let me tell you it was hard to keep myself from eating all of it. They baked up to be fantastic cookies too. My husband’s favorite cookie is the peanut butter cookie, and mine (if I had to choose) would be the chocolate chip cookie. So this cookie is the best of both worlds for us. Soft, and lightly chewy with a gush of ooey gooey chocolate with every bite.   HEAVEN!!!

SAM_2016Cookie dough coated in sugar. What a tease!!

This recipe was amazing. I will be saving this one for the heirloom cookbook for my family for sure. I made two and a half dozen cookies from this recipe, which only filled my cookie jar half full.  Of course, I had to try them as soon as they were done…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

