Leave a comment

Peanut Butter Fudge

Best I've Ever...

When I was just a little girl, my favorite thing to do when I visited my Grandma Peanut (yes, I sense the irony) was to help her make her homemade peanut butter fudge. It would get super hot so I wasn’t allowed to stir or pour it into the pan. But I sure was allowed to taste the sugary concoction when it reached soft ball stage and she would test it in bowl of lukewarm water to make sure it was the right consistency. However, once the peanut butter is added, the final product is so much yummier. This is the perfect fudge to make this time of year, especially when it’s chilly out and the leaves are starting to fall. It’s perfectly creamy, decadent and best of all, super peanut buttery!

Now here lies the challenge…I have yet to have anyone be able to correctly make this recipe, even…

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

