Leave a comment

Brown Butter Snickers Cookies

Cooking with The King

Image

Hey, y’all.

This is my first post in over a week. A week!

This week has been so stressful. As per every other week of my life.
And I really am sorry for complaining.
I just sometimes feel like I have to pencil breathing into my schedule.
Then, when I have time to do such things as blog, I just want to sit and be still.

Image

I’ve even considered not blogging any more because it kiiiind of stresses me out
with the whole only 10-or-so hours of daylight thing and me being busy most of that time;
BUUUUT I really do enjoy having this as an outlet, and my (few) readers are so supportive,
I just can’t give it up.

That being said, however, you’ll probably be hearing less from me.
More than once a week, but I just can’t stress about the blog. Ain’t nobody got time for that.

If…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

