Leave a comment

No Dough Pizza

What's for Dinner Moms?

Crustless Pizza - Slice

We are still in a “No-Buy” January mode that is helping me clean out my basement pantry and freezer.  We are in full on saving mode for our Walt Disney World trip.  So, I need to find dishes that use things I normally stock in my pantry, freezer and kitchen and are fairly simple and tasty.

This recipe has been all over Pinterest lately.  Every time I open Pinterest up there it is near the top of my feed.  So, of course I had to try the recipe.

First of all we LOVE pizza.  Second of all a “no dough” pizza?  I read the comments for No Dough Pizza at Jen’s Corner of the World and it was mostly a discussion about if it is good for diabetics and the fat and carbohydrate count.  I don’t know anything about that AT ALL!  I just wanted to see how it tasted…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

