Leave a comment

Ranch Baked Boneless Pork Chops

What's for Dinner Moms?

Ranch Baked Boneless Pork Chops

Friday was another Snow Day.  It wasn’t so much for the snow but the negative wind chills that had them closing schools.  When it starts to get down to -20 I want warm comfort food.

I had a package of boneless pork steaks in my refrigerator.  I started searching the web for a recipe that sounded easy, warm and comforting.  When I saw this recipe on Pinterest I knew it was what I was making for dinner.  This recipe for Crispy Ranch Pork Chops is From Inmates to Playdates.com.

Verdict:

Despite overcooking my pork a bit, I forgot to turn the timer on, it was very tasty.  It had a nice crunchy coating on the outside and a moist center.  My children did use a bit of steak sauce on their pork steaks but they like steak sauce on everything.

I would definitely make this recipe again.  I served…

View original post 179 more words

Leave a Reply

